• Lösemittelanlage R0

    R0 - quality cleaning in miniature

  • ROBOMAT - large components, robust and powerful

Jobs & Career

 

PERO is a technology leader in manufacturing equipment for industrial cleaning of metal parts. Our strength is the constant innovation. Through pioneering developments PERO has set new standards in the manufacture of equipment for cleaning components and will continue to do so in the future.

 

Technological success and continued growth were an opportunity to increase the number of our employees at the sites in Königsbrunn (headquaters) and in Gotha within the last four years from 150 to around 180. The willingness to support colleagues beyond the own area of responsibility or even to take their help is very high. The employees feel comfortable and long commitment to the company is the rule.

 

We work continually to impress with technically intelligent products and continue to expand our leadership role in cleaning technology. Regular training therefore occupies a high priority.

 

In the environment of our medium-sized company again and again many good development opportunities open up and we have the possibility to offer interesting jobs. If one of our offers would be interesting for you and would fullfil your idea of an ideal working environment matches your knowledge and skills, we would be more than happy to receive your application.

 

Please do not send any speculative applications, as we always will advertise our job offers.

Jobs & Karriere

 

PERO ist Technologieführer in der Herstellung von Anlagen zur industriellen Reinigung von Metallteilen. Unsere Stärke ist die ständige Innovation. Durch wegweisende Entwicklungen hat PERO in der Herstellung von Anlagen zur Reinigung von Bauteilen Maßstäbe gesetzt und wird dies auch in Zukunft tun.

Technologischer Erfolg und kontinuierliches Wachstum waren Anlass, die Zahl unserer Mitarbeiter an den Standorten in Königsbrunn (Zentrale) und in Gotha innerhalb der letzten vier Jahre von 150 auf rund 180 zu erhöhen. Die Bereitschaft, Kollegen über den eigenen Verantwortungsbereich hinaus zu unterstützen oder auch deren Hilfe in Anspruch zu nehmen ist hoch. Die Mitarbeiter fühlen sich wohl und lange  Betriebszugehörigkeiten sind die Regel.

Wir arbeiten fortlaufend daran, durch technisch intelligente Produkte zu überzeugen und unsere Führungsrolle in der Reinigungstechnologie weiter auszubauen. Regelmäßige Weiterbildungs- und Schulungsmaßnamen nehmen daher einen hohen Stellenwert ein.

Im Umfeld unseres mittelständischen Unternehmens eröffnen sich immer wieder gute Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten und interessante Stellenangebote. Wenn eines unserer Angebote Ihrer Vorstellung von idealer Arbeitsumgebung nahe kommt und Ihre Kenntnisse und Fähigkeiten zu der Stelle passen, freuen wir uns auf Ihre Bewerbung.

Von Initiativbewerbungen bitten wir abzusehen, da wir unsere offenen Stellen immer ausschreiben.